People say that it is a waste of time foe high school students to learn literature such as novels and poems.

It is suggested that learning the literature like the kind of novels and poems, it is waste of time mainly high school programme. I acknowledgeed acknowledged that honestly literature more crusial, while it could be a time-squander for school students. On the one hand, at school's should be instruct literature such as novels and poems because it could benefit for students future life. First and foremost, students who study literature or subjects which related to politics, it help to improve their broaden knowledge about nation's traditions, cultural heritage or general understanding about life. In addition, high school's curriculum that engaged literature not only learn something about life but also for enhancing the relationships with people from overseas since when someone want to explore city or meet new people, literaturic literatures students can possible communicate or give assistance to find a way. In my view, however, learning literature such as novels and poems be a waste of time mainly highly recognized students because many students do not prefer study subject like literacy texts or creative writing. So they should direct to physical based works for improving healthy lifestyle, moreover, if teachers instruct the students who wants to learn about history or fulfil the physical activities could more efficient and adaptable for both of them. In conclusion, literature can be of some value for students to develop cultural familiarity. Nevertheless, I am of the opinion that most high school students would neither be interested in literature so they should devote their own ambition as well as interest should not be overlooked.