You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. The use of social media is replacing face-to-face interaction among many people in society. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages? You should write at least 250 words.

To be certain, many people in communities use social media rather than see them in real life, throughout it has many positive and negative ways, in the positive way social media like Telegram or YouTube help people to study, also it's a safe time. However, negative feedback it's will be a risk for the eyes even if physical or on the internet. By contrast, in using social media in a positive way there is a lot of points but will discuss two points, first, a safe time many employees or even students are busy with their families or in another region they can not talk with them because they don't have time to go their country to speak to them face to face so they are safe their time and communicated in social media such as face time. However about studying, many people study on social media like watching videos about subjects they don't understand because they don't get it from their teacher or even they abcesnt so it is easy for them to watch YouTube and Telegram it is the same benefit. On the other hand, the disadvantages of risk in the eyes a lot of people become lazy to go to their families as a result they contact with them on mobile so they will be damaged their eyes and their physical body such as their neck will be hurt b, Reagrding to that also sometimes the internet not amazing so the student can not study their subject, on other hand workers even them they can not call their families due to internet. In conclusion, my opinion on that topic to certain with it because as we discussed it has many issues in negative way like physical risks also the positive way fantastic to speak with others on social media.