Some scientists believe intelligent life forms may exist in other planets and some want to send messages to the space to contact with these life forms. But other scientists believe it is a bad idea and it could be dangerous discuss both ideas and give your own opinion.

Since ancient times, humans have been fascinated with univers, specially the possibility of life in other planets. Some scientists think that is is worthwhiel to research on discovering intelligent creatures in other locations of space, and consequently sending massages to them. But other academic people offer a counter arguement. I am in agreement with the first group of scientists. On the one hand, should the scientists be successful in making constructive connections with strangers, researchers may utilize their superior knowledge in order to solve humans' hardships. As in a science-fiction movie, Artificial intelligance, UFOs are depicted with striking intelligance, and by employeeing their advance technologies, a humanoid's dead mother were revived, and he could visit his mother once again. Thus, they might assisst us in tackling complex obstacles. However, connecting with some creatures that we do not know about them caries a significan risk. Suppose that in that planet, the life conditions are completely different than earth. Then it is possible that some micro organisms of that planet would be very deadly and contageous for humanity. Again in another movie, Arival, UFOs have come in earth, and they are very friendly with humans, whereas their have carried a fatal microbe threatening our existance. Therefore, it would be a great doubt to approach to this topic. Overall, I think that it is a novel idea to work on discovering life in the space, for we can use their intelligance for our betterness. Although, having a connection with strangers has its own risks.