->Topic: Some people believe that handwriting is no longer useful in the modern world and should not be taught in schools. To what extend do you agree or disagree ?

In the last decade, people stopped using handwriting in their lives. Some of them believe it should not be taught in educational places and is no longer useful in the world today. In this essay I will look through both sides of this argument, pus show my disagreement to the statements. On the one hand, handwriting is a useful piece of tool when it comes to business communication. In the business world most especially in marketing most companies from abroad tend to share amongst each other formal letters. These kinds of formal letters, helps to promote the companies ' products and this leads to a better income gain for them. For instance most companies hire workers who have got rich writing skill in Turkiye and for that it boosts the large cooperation statue. Consequently, handwriting plays a vital role in many areas. On the other hand, tutoring pupils' handwriting, could help them improve in different areas. First and foremost, learning how to write would hasten up a student's learning process. For example, when they need to understand a topic clearly, by writing, they are able to memorize the topic swiftly. Additionally another significant point about this, teaching pupils handwriting could a great way of building different hobbies. Therefore, some of them could be writing a diary which could be a good way to improve the psychology of a child. Despite of the statements mentioned above, it would also sound as an agreement, for some people. the rising growth of technology and also putting in consideration the development of generative AI, it became useless to learn handwriting in the modern world. In recent days, employees generate more than 100 letters for different companies which reduces workload. Even though the advantages of learning handwriting are more, but also, technology has made it easier. In conclusion, it is important to learn how to write a younger stage. In my opinion, I prefer using handwriting rather than digital writing.