You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

Food, clothes, and shelter are prima facie requirements for human lives to survive and maintain well-being. One school of thought believes that in many nations, having house ownership is crucial rather than renting one for individuals. This essay shall discuss bright situations, and they will be articulated in forthcoming paragraphs with a logical conclusion. To commence with, to survive in this contemporary epoch it is essential to have a roof over one's head. Hence, in some countries owning a home is necessary to breathe easily in one's own house rather than in a rented house. Moreover, a home is an asset that every person wants to buy, and it also provides secure privacy and personal space. For example, a survey indicates that people who own their own houses can sleep peacefully, while those who rent homes experience stress about rent and do not get enough sleep. Furthermore, it shows fame and fortune to the society by purchasing their own dream house through round-the-clock hardwork. Apart from this, it is one type of sense of achievement,which will tighten financial security. Therefore, owning a house in own country is a proud moment for citizens. To recapitulate, ownership of a residence is the result of hard work, which gives cultural significance and social status.