Nowadays, the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the types of relationship people make? Has this become a positive or negative development?

With the advancement of technology, nowadays, the form of interact between people has changed significantly. This phenomenon has an advantage and disadvantage side that affect the type of humans relationship. The advantages that come with the existence of technology is it can simplify the effort to interact with other people. It can be seen that there are a numerous new social media and messaging application that allowing people to connect with others without having to do a face-to-face meetings. Furthermore, the existance of technology as a platform for people also make a significant impact in work relationship. It enables the society to work remotely without having to interact personally. In addition, it also helps the people who live far from their families to strengthening Change the form of the verb strengthen show examples bonds and make a meaningful conversation. However, this phenomenon also lead to a negative side for the social skills for the people. With the pressence of easy access to communication in online platforms, the skill to socialise and communicate with others in real life can be affected negatively. For instance, note a few person who drown by the online platform tend to find difficulty to interact with other people in real life. They shows a decline in communication skills that can lead them to having a hard time in real life. In conclusion, although the existance of technology can be helpful to facilitate the communication platforms for people, but I believe it is still important to mantain the interaction and communication face-to-face to enhanced Change the form of the verb enhance show examples the social skill to survived in the real world.