People who decide on a career path early in their lives and keep to it are more likely to have a satisfying working life than those who change jobs frequently.To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

It is believed that choosing what you want to do early in life and sticking to it is one of the key for success, and a satisfying career, compared to those who change their field frequently. This essay totally agrees with this statement because it allows people to focus on their goals and also helped them in achieving their goals early. To begin, when someone chooses what he or she wants to become when thay are young, it allows them enough time to build their portfolio in their desired careers. This results in, these young individuals being way ahead of their fellow colleagues, and as a result, their chances of getting a better job also increases. For instance, a recent survey conducted by MBA students in an American university found that nowadays every company wants to higher only those candidates who have some sort of past work experience. Moreover, when people stick to their fields, there chances of promotion also becomes greater. That is because working in the same job or in the same field at different places helps them to become better in their area, and thus multiplying their chances of achieving their life goals. This can also be proved by the fact that all the top level positions in majority of the big companies are occupied by those who are more experienced. In conclusion, choosing a career early in life and sticking to it, allows a person to have more satisfying work life, because it provides them more time to gain valuable experience and that they can reach the top positions early.