It is argued that parents of children who break the law should be punished as they are responsible for their children’s actions. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Punishing parent for what are they kids doing for some case, i will agree with that. I personally believe that, how kids characristic characteristics and attitude is shown who their parent is, we all know that kids just a kid until they get any input from the environment around them, either positive or negative. The main factor is family, which is it consist their parent, sibling, or maybe grandparent. People nowadays concern for how to rising their kids carefully. For instance, they even spend much money to get parenting class with professional psychology, attend any parenting seminar and scrolling parenting content on social media. Solely for make sure their kids growing well and healtier. Unfortunately, olny many people who ready to be parent that want to doing all of those things, some people just growing their kids with bad treatment that give impact to their kids mentality. For example, they just letting Change the form of the verb let show examples their kids to do anything that they want, feeding their kids without learn the nutrition, and doing harrasment to their kids. However, it is common our society problem in low income family. To conclude, i agree to give punishing to their parent if their do not raising their kids well, but if they already doing everything for their kids we cant give them punishing because maybe there is any external factor the cause it.