Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

There is no denying the fact that music is the best way to collect people of various cultures and ages together. While it is a commonly held belief that music gives us a sense of familiarity and empathy, there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that a significant part of social cohesion is gathering and listening to music. To begin with, needless to say, everyone likes the music atmosphere. In other words, there are a bunch of sorts of music, and plenty of people are more inclined to classical music due to it giving peaceful feelings. In addition, a lot of countries rely on music to express their tradition, and recently, music has incorporated ages by one sort of music. For example, Korea has a substantial number of fans who have different ages and cultures, such as K-Pop, which consists of 5 men, and they have a lot of different music, and individuals love them. Another point to consider is that others think not only music could bring people of various cultures and ages together, whereas foods and sports are considered a major factor in merging cultures and ages. It is also possible to say that football has a Huge fan from different nations and players are very popular among adults and children. Moreover, nowadays, we witness a lot of famous players moving to another team, and their fans seem to be cheering for their new team. For instance, Ronaldo is a famous player soccer in the world and teenagers and older people, encourage him with all their love. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that music has a vital part in our society, and I could not agree more with this statement, because music gives us a sense of goodness and reduces our anxiety.