Some people say History is one of most important school subjects other people think that, in today world,subject like science and technology are more important than History.Discuss both these views and give your opinion

Certain individuals claim history is the most vital school subject. Others assert that other fields, like science and technology, are more vital than history in the present. The following essay explains why I think history is one of the most important subjects in school. Firstly, one of the most important subjects in schools is history, which teaches us the necessary points in our lives. It is obvious that nations learn from their history. It is widely known that when a territory has not learned its negative memory, it must face it again and again until it clearly learns its lessons. Simply put, nations grow up by their history. For instance, a country such as Iran must learn that other territories create problems for it, and it must be careful. However, Iranians have not learned their lesson and have repeatedly encountered these issues. Secondly, some people assert that science and technology subjects are more important. They hold the belief that these subjects aid students in securing more lucrative careers. Moreover, they claim that these fields help our territory grow. Additionally, subjects like science and tech assist children in enhancing their cognitive performance. For instance, there is a common belief that children who study more math in school will earn more in the future. For another example, people with history degrees earn less than others with science and technology degrees. In conclusion, some people assert that history is the most important subject in schools; others argue that nowadays other subjects, such as science and technology, are more important than history.  I totally agree with people who claim history is more important.