More and more people are becoming seriously overweight. Some people think that the government should increase the price of fattening foods to address this issue. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Individuals are becoming overweight these days. Some masses believe authorities should increase the prices of fast food, then this problem will be solved, as it will be out of budget for most people. However, I disagree with this statement to some extent because if people are aware about the outcomes of eating fatty meals, then possibly they leave them. I will discuss the matter in forthcoming paragraphs. Firstly it's the government's responsibility to make their country fit. So, when they incline the rates of fried food, then public who has a normal budget, they starts to eat homemade stuff. For example, everyone is busy due to the tight schedule and they do not have enough time to cook cuisine at home. Furthermore, they prefer to eat outside and after passing time eating unhealthy edibles becomes a habit, therefore, they become fatty. Additionally, when the government gave instructions to raise prices, then it puts direct effects on folk's financials and they ignore restaurant meals. As a result, when human beings eat healthy edibles, they do not become obese. On the disagree side, people should know the advantages of having fast food, if they have enough knowledge and advantages of eating healthy meals then, definitely they choose handmade food items. To exemplify, 55% of folks know that if they have fried Cuisines, they can not only face obesity but also diabetes, Asthma and Allergies, which makes them ill and weak. In addition, they only choose healthy food which increases their immunity concentration and disease-free health, which is crucial to be healthy. Hence, if people will educated about the benefits of eating healthy, then they will do everything which suits their bodies. To conclude, although the rise in the rates of food declined sales, as it is bad for humans. However, the masses should have sufficient knowledge towards good and junk food, which plays a very important role in decreasing obesity among people.