The Internet allows us to stay connected with each other no matter where we are. On the other hand, it also isolates us and encourages people not to socialise. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The Internet might be considering Change the form of the verb considered show examples as the way that gives us a lot of opportunities to constantly remain be connected with one another. We are able to exchange different entertainment content, messages, calls, across social networks, apps, and specialized websites. Via them people arrange meetings, which allow us to not be alone. Firstly, internet communications are miscellaneous, which makes it not easy to perceive properly, and the significant number of people remains isolated in their homes, by providing themselves enough number of chats. Additionally, we can create groups to communicate with large numbers of people who share the same interests and goals, despite being from different countries and cultures. And, now communication become faster instead of the old method, like paper letters, which would take days and months to be received by the person. And the situation evolved into multi-media messages. such as recording messages, Videos and images. Which makes messages clearer and smoother. For instance, the teacher explains lessons via Zoom using a video slideshow to illustrate points to students. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I see that the internet and social networking with various applications have made it easier for people to communicate with each other.