In education and employeement, some people work harder than others. WHy they work hard? Is it always a good thing to work hard?

Number of people work harder than others, especially in spheres such as schooling and employment. People work harder than others to get some respect from people such as parents or employers. However, it is not advantageous for people to work hard. In this essay I will answer questions. Firstly, hard work is one of the diagnoses when children have not got sufficient attention from parents. Since they became adults there is a viable influence on their job. For example, individuals who do not get enough attention and support will do it harder to prove to their parents that they are worth it. It can be seen in professional employees or athletes who are pushing themselves believing that their value is concerned with their accomplishments. However, working beyond of barriers will lead to negative consequences such as mental illness and problems with health. For instance, office workers have the possibility to have issues with their eyes. Because they are working on a computer that has downside effects, if sit Change the form of the verb sitting show examples on the computer plenty of time. Mental illness also a prime reason to not work extra hours, because from this people will be more stressful and anxious. As an example, people who work overtime in the office get angry and disappointed In conclusion, some people work hard because they have some mental health problems from their childhood. Nevertheless, it is not recommended to work hard, since it leads to a group of troubles with health and mind such as mental illness and difficulty with eyes.