Some people believe that teenagers should focus on all school subjects while others think that they should concentrate on the subjects where they do the best or find the most interesting. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Apprentices should concentrate more on subjects that they like to learn, and subjects that they consider are useful for them. By focusing on all subjects, it is become difficult to succeed in each subject, even if spend much time on learning. Firstly, subjects that seem simple for teenagers, generally require no preparation, and there is more time left for other subjects. Even though, adolescents might consider that a subject is not interested for them, it is not always the truth, as it could be useful in the future, and comprehensive development still remains important in such a young age. On the other hand, learning lectures that scholars are interested, bringing big benefits over learning all topics. The reason for this is that scholars spend all their study time on something just a few things they will become more professional at their work. Moreover, students will be less tired from school and don't lose attraction. For example, in the USA children can select some lectures and also learn essential ones such as mother tongue, math, and any language. So, pupils become successful in their businesses. To sum up, both perspectives have their benefits. In my opinion, we need to try both methods and assign which is comfortable for us.