In many countries schools have severe problems with students behavior. What do you think are the reasons for this? What solution can be suggest?

It is true that in some part of the world students missbehave miss behave in many situations, such as in school or in home. There are several reasons behind this problem like parents and teachers acting, but there are some steps can be used to tackle this issue. In my opinion, three main factors are to blame for the way young people act. Firstly, parents methods for disciplining them are weak nowadays, since that some parents do not punish their children for any mistakes they do and they are too easy going. Secondly, teachers in schools are not strict enough in classrooms and do not manage the quelity of teaching process. Then, students will not successed in their social live nor academic live too. Finally, celebirties are not acting as a role model. For example, some children considere consider football players as a role model and imitate what they are doing either positive or negitive attitudes. I believe that students behaviors can be imporved if some changes are used. Parents need to be more rough if any mistake happen agein infront them. Also, teachers must apply punishments to students who misbehave in public, for example, bully others for their color or sex. At the same time, celebrities must behave nice in public. Moreover, actors and football players must use a proper language without using bad words. In conclusion, Some people say that children have hage problem with behaviors, however, there are some reasons behind it such as parents and teachers. In my view, there are some solutions need to be used for this issue, such as acting as a role model and be a strict parents.