Some people think radical knowledge is the most important skills. The nurses should have others. There are more important qualities discuss both view and give your opinion.

Some believe medical professional, such as nurses should require exponential medical knowledge and expertise to provide healthcare for the patients. While some recon nurses should possess qualities like empathy and passion to be successful in this field, although being a caring and good human being is a surplus in this profession, I believe in that the knowledge of human health should be the priority while training nurses. Looking towards the perspective of an ideal nurse, empathy and kindness please a major role. Taking care of patience is a serious job and lack of passion can be deteriorating for their overall recovery and nice houses is job just as a source of income won't be able to fully understand the responsibilities of a caregiver that is to say, judge mental nurse can make a patient under his his care, uncomfortable, and patient may feel depressed and agony towards her for not taking care of them properly. For example, many patients develop resistance for nurses who lack empathy and treat patients as a task, but not as human beings. With regards to proper medical knowledge, it is a very crucial aspect of training. New nurses should be provided with an in-depth knowledge of handling a patient before they are actually assigned as registered nurses. Working on the floor, taking care of human lives is not something that can be done by an immature trainee nurse. A small mistake and a miscalculated assumption can cause a person it's life. For instance, in the Indian Times, a penned article depicting the loss of license of a health care worker due to his misinterpretation of information on a patient's chart. Human health is something that cannot be taken non-seriously, therefore, I believe proper medical expertise is the most important skill a nurse can have. In conclusion, however,a good humanitarian quality can be beneficial, human beings look towards their healthcare provider to have an answer for their discomfort, and it is the job of medical university to do their best to provide advanced knowledge to medical professionals.