Some people prefer the lifestyle and activities offered when living in a cold environment. Others prefer a hot environment. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is no denying the fact that the lifestyle depends on the environment surrounding. While it is a commonly held belief that cold environment offered various activities that attracte attracted attracts some people, there is also an argument that others prefer a hot weather area. This essay will discuss both points of view and express my opinion. To begin with, people who enjoy in a cold weather apparently keen in snow vibes such as hot drinks. In other words, they are interested in snow activities. In addition, they may find snow sports are attractive so their will be happy to practis these kind of sports in their homtown. For example, if there is a ski professional, he or she would be delighted to live in a cold country in order to practis its hobby in the nature. In terms of hot environment, I'm convinced that it means sunny environment with 26 degree, because the majority of people would not survive with a hotter degrees. However, people who prefered the hot environment tend to be active during the day, and they feels that cold weather will let them feel blue. It is also possible to say that, hot weather enforce people to accomplish their duties and tasks. For instance, if an individual obligated to do some farming tasks, he/she will prefer to finish his/her duties in the early morning. In conclusion, there is no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I believe that moderate is required when you decide where you want to live or where your children will live, for me I will choose hot weather over cold environment.