Studies have shown that in many countries the income gap between the rich and poor is ever increasing. What problems can arise from this situation and what could be done to address this situation?

There is no denying the fact that the income gap between the high and low classes has been heightened in several nations, which has been mentioned by research. This essay will discuss the implications of this issue and propose possible solutions to tackle it. To begin with, there are numerous effects can be caused as result of increasing the income differences among wealthy and imoverished people. Firstly, declining in a precentage of educated individuals among poor families could be a result of this issue, contributing to limiting the job opportunities of these people. In other words, poor people will accept the lower salaries jobs as they do not have adequate qualification to find a suitable job position, as it has caused by the high cost of higher education that prevent low-class individuals from complete their study. Additionally, crimes rate may be increased among low- income people such as rubbing. This could be in order to meet their lives’ necessities. For instance, United States government in 2022 reported the increasing of cirmes crime among poor people as a result of the difficult econmical economic situation that these people have suffered from it. In terms of solutions, adequate financial support from government institutions is essential, because it could help in boosting the financial situation of poor people and reducing the income gap between them and rich once. It is also possible to say that government aids, such as loans, may contributes in enhancing low- income individuals to start their own business and flourish their econmic state. This could contribute in fill this gap. Moreover, cancel the univeristy fees might induce low-economic people to continue their studies, which allow them to access higher-wages work positions, and shrink the income gap between rich and poor individuals. For example, Singphore has developed and reduced the economic gap among different income classes by educating its people. In conclusion, there are multiple reasons behind differences of income gap among poor and rich people. It is also true that opitions to mitigate this gap are available.