In the future, nobody wiil buy printed newspapers because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

Nowadays, There are aguement arguments that no one would purchase traditional newspapers because readers can read news by online access. I strongly disagree with this viewpoint. To begin with, Online publishing is more eco - friendly than hard copied published because online publishing no need to use paper from trees in production process. Thus, trees in paper production would be reduced. In addition, decreasing in paper usage could reduced expenses of printed publishing. Moreover, people can read electronics published anywhere and anytime. In order that they have electronics devices and internet. A good example of this is reading news through social media such as Facebook, X and Instragram. As a result, Readers could access to news or others content which is their interested more comfortable than printed out published. To conclude, I believe that in the future, people will read online published because is more eco - friendly and easy to access than traditional published.