It has been suggested that the times of the school day should be changed, to start and finish one hour later. Write an article of about 120 to 160 words for your school magazine giving your views

Should school time be changed to start and finish one hour later? Every morning students wake up early in the morning to go to school and they may finish in the afternoon. Many students have mentioned about this being a problem. So the question here is, whether school time should be changed to start and finsh an hour later? As a student myself, I can understand how difficult it must be to get up so early in the morning. However, if school time were changed students would not have any time to do any homework or assignments later during the day as they would be too tired after school. And this may become a big issue mainly because students might be told to finish their homework for the next day. Moreover, if school time were changed, students would have no time for any extra curricular activities. Schools aren't just for studying, of course. Sports and other events cannot be held if school were to finish later. Students would want to engage in something else, but if school time were to be changed, it may not be possible. In addition, students will also not have enough time to rest. They would have to wake up later in the morning to go to school, and by the time they get back home, they will be tired and will not have anymore energy to do anthing else. In conclusion, I believe that school time should not be changed to start and finish one hour later. I also believe that there isn't honestly a huge time gap, since it is only one hour and students will have to face some negative effects. So, it may just be not necessary to change school time after all.