Some young people are leaving the countryside to live in cities and towns, leaving only old people in the countryside. What problems are caused bu this issue? What can be done to solve this situation?

Youngsters tend to leave their villages in the hope for a better life in mega cities or towns. Lack of enough farmers in rural areas as well as increase in home prices in urban areas are two challanges caused by this phenomenon. However, it can be alleviated by taking appropriate actions. Firstly, The greates greater portion of fertile farmlands are located in rural districts providing food for a nation. If the settlers of villages migrate into the cities in a significant number, then the shortage of workforce in the rural area will result in a reduction in the crops production. Consequently, the country might encounter problems in supplying sustenance for citizens. A further possible challenge would occur in real estate markets where overdemands for houses will increase the prices in the market. As long as the capacity to build new accommodations has its limitations, the more villagers move to the cities, the more prices will increases. Nevertheless, these hardships can be soothed by apt actions of states. Firstly, They can equip countrysides with contemporary facilities in order to prevent migration. One of the central motivations for migration among young residnts of rurla areas is the lack of suitable facilities, like schools or clean water. Therefore, by constructing enough infrastructures in villages, they might lose motivation for relocation. Moreover, providing up-to-dated agricultural tools for farmers, which make their jobs more convenient and prosperious might smooth the trend. Lack of enough job opportunities in most rural areas is the other remarkable reason for young villagers to move to the cities. preparing modern agricultural equipment can thrive farming and gardening in those areas. This can make them less eager to move into the cities. Overall, problem in food supply and price rise in real state markets can be two main outcomes of migration of young villagers, but by cosntructing contemporary fascilities in the rural areas along with providing them with efficient agricultural tools can lessen the issue.