Some people think it is important for all children to learn history in school. Others believe that other subjects are more relevant to children’s life. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Learning subjects in schools has become an indispensable part of educational system.some individuals says that history plays an significant role in educational institutions. However,others believe that subjects like maths,science and languages are crucial subjects for learning.In this essay,I will ellaborate both the view points. To begin with,teaching history in institution have some benefits to pupils to know the life of their ancestors.Because, the way of living in early stage is entirely different from the todays era. Moreover,it will help the students to aware the cultural pattern in past. However,they can follow the same method in future. For instance,in India some festivals are still celebrating and follow the tradition of our ancestor. this will help the children to become a good personality in society. This is mainly due to the aware of the subject like history. On the other side,children should study the fundamentals like Arthemetics,English, Chemistry for various reason.On the ground that,learning these topics will ease the learners to obtain a bright career in their future. For example,attaining a good job is a dream of every learners. Hence, studying some essentials like information technology will help to become a IT professional. As a result,learning these subject is very necessary. In conclusion,both the history and other subjects are crucial to learn in schools.Because, each subject has there own benefits and pecularities. For studying history is the best way to aware the tradition of our ancestors whereas other subjects are very important to get a work.