Task 2 Some believe it is important for cities and towns to invest heavily in building large outdoor public spaces.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people argued that it is essential to cities to built in large buildings. While others opposed to this idea.I can therefore only partly agree with the assertion that large invest is important for public spaces Certainly,it is should enough invest for large buildings for cities and towns. This is because building facility should be strong to various natural disaster. For example, this issues become to large way by developing countries. However,if building facility not building to the strong,it is might be caused diet pupils bu earthquake. Nevertheless, countries may not be able to afford large buildings. This is because not all countries in the world are big countries and their state budgets may not have that much monet. For example,one country in poorer and had no plans to do these things. As a result,it is bor important a large buildings. In conclusion,the state allocates large funds for newly constructed buildings and houses. However,I agree that each country should create new thing at its own expense.