Some people prefer to be during exam days and go through the entire syllabus in the last few days, whereas others have regular habits, studying a little every day. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of both studying patterns and choose which one is a better way of action according to you

Education play a vital role in every stage of life. A group of people doing studies few days before the exams nevertheless, others have a habit of dally study. Both have their own pros and cons which I will discuss in this essay.I believe learning before the exam days is best option. To begin with, study regularly is very crucial as it gives learner more time to grab wide range of knowledge in detail. To elaborate it, study a single topic a day give more time to person for learning more about that topic and also give enough time to get some extra knowledge related to that topic which eventually help them in their future however, due to this study take a large amount of time in a day and in the end leads to spare less time for other curricular activities which effect the physical health. On the other hand, those individuals that likes to study near exams are more proactive in overall things like, they develop the physical and mental growth blankly as well as also develop a great personality by performing tasks. For instance, person who spend time outside in varies activities Know how to deal with people and situation which is not tech by any textbook whereas, during a short time of learning they only know about important things which make them less confident and effect their exam scores in long run and make them weak in studies. In Conclusion, a believe education is important but other skills also help a person to grow up in their life and deal with daunting tasks of corporate deals so if a person daily give time to study's they heed to compromise with other skills that may be not helpful in future.