lt is suggeted that all young adults should undertake a period of unpaid work, helping people in the community. Does it bring more benefits or drawbacks to the young people?

Some generation of people argue that when all adolescents work for a period of time without recieving money, they can have better community. In my opinion, this way really helpful for beginers to improve some skills and their awareness in work atmosphere. In this essay will discuss about advantages and disadvantages this phenomenon and gives conclusion. It is essential to work without getting paid fore some people who do not have previous experience and want to enter the workeplace. One of the benefits of this way is, improving social skills. In the contemporary era, teamwork is realy sicnificant issue that majority of departments and institutes care to achieve it. First, social skills is teamwork which accelerates process and decreases risk of the mistakes. Another one is responsibility, that when people stay in special job position, they are foreced to do some activities. This way leads to decents descents thr risk of erorrs in their real job. Moreover, work a period of time on unpaid work helps to increase their self-conditions. However they do not get money and is is not real position for them, they get high level of stress for doing completely task for first time. As a result, it is pretty way to control their stress. In contrast, there are two negative points that points out to drawbacks this figure. People who work whithout salary, they suffer from their budget. it is clear that they may struggle with presureing preserving finance and no have any money for their transportation and buying food. In addition, they lose thier motivation due to not stabaling situation. It is not only they become depressed but also they lose their intrests interest. To sum up, working without getting paid for period of time has benefits such as develope social skills and climb Change the form of the verb climbing show examples confidence. Despite that, some presures like empty pockets of money and make depression are some happend happen that may take part for them.