Science advanced so much that it can now make it possible for people to live 100 years or even 200 years. Some people think it’s a good thing, while others think it is bad. Discuss both these views and write your opinion.

In modern life a lot of the population have started to believe,that science have devolped into making anything possible such as making people live as big as 200. I highly agree that anything is possible however, science haven't changed to that extent its kind of insane to actually believe that firstly, how can someone live for that long? is it technology, medication or just luck. It a controversial believe can conterduct our belief especially religious people. How can someone live for almost hundred or more? I just feel its a mad idea to be honest. For example some scientist have actually defrosted a frozen body that was frozen for a decade and there was no movement becaudse yes you can preserve the body, however the spirit is gone nothing will move that. Secondly its actually dangerous to possibly make someone who lived over 100 to function in this modern life, how will he communicate? or how he will find sources or supplies to live on? a lot of contridacted contradicted answers can't be answered. Therefore its for our own good that our life span is not as long as 200, its hard to do simple tasks yes some live up to 100 but some count their days. In my opinion, living to limit is lovely but i agree with the concept of anything is possible however not to that level.