Solar energy is becoming popular in many countries of the world because of its availability without any limit. Do the advantages of solar energy outweigh its disadvantages?

The solar energy has became a huge part of many nations because of how available it is. Therefore, I agree with that solar energy is one of the free sources we can use from nature, its always available in addition, to that the sun is always there nothing stops it however, it has a limit on time set on arriving and being there, for example, the hours that it appears is always known nothing can stop it despite it doesnt appear 24/7. Solar energy have been a goal for a lot of communities worldwide because of how inexpensive it is, it doesn't cost a dime. Some disagree with that and keep on quoting on how the solar can cause a lot of destruction. For example, the increase of heat can harm the devices or disturb the energy flow. However, anything free has always been the eye and center of any region that is seeking delvelopment and a huge state between others. Its a controversial to pick a side firstly, how free is just is actually a gain and some consider it as a gift, a gift from nature. Solar energy has been a huge part of helping the environment for example, recovering and reducing pollution and any harm that has been caused by humans. In conclusion, I do believe that the advantages overcame the disadvantages because its free, doesn't harm as much as other energy sources and its clean, no need for any influence by humans or animals to work.