Some people say that the best way to reduce the time that people spend travelling to work is to have large roads that go through the city centre .others however ,think that there are more effective ways to reduce the time people spend travelling to work. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Some argue that the ideal solution to decrease the amount of hours people spend to commute for workplace is to have wide range of roads that pass through the city centre. while others would say that best ways to reduce the time spent by the people. Although I believe that widening roads is not an easy task it involves multiple steps as it also involves the government approval and it may take for a while. The best way to save the amount of hours that people spend on travelling is by providing employers with work from home opportunity as it doesn’t affect the quality of employees lifestyle. Instinctively widening of roads through city centre involves a complex process.It will affect the whole city for a while and it may not that easy to wide the roads mainly roads in cities are narrow a bit and also it should be approved by government and some public don’t want this renovations.It is not an easy task for the authorities as it involves particular steps and government need to look for contractor’s and it also needs their suggestions it is never known until and unless they initiate the process. The best way to save time is to provide employees work from home opportunity as this allows employees to cope up with the work on time. And it also provides employees quality of time to spend with their families. Employers don’t feel stress about their job and it will be more flexible.So that it doesn’t affect the employee mental health, on the other hand organisations get benefit from the employee as it will not affect the productivity of work. To conclude, this essay argues that widening of roads doesn’t help the employee to save the time the best possible way is to get able to work from home as it improves the productivity.