More and more people in the city live in small space and without outdoor space. Do you think it is a negative or positive development?

A lot of civillians have been keen on living in small spaces, that lack outdoor space. I believe that having an outdoor space can be benefical in case of getting fresh air and to refresh the place by just changing the humidity and weather inside. However, with todays modern lifestyle and high cost of renting the demand to have an actual backyard nor a space outside isn' t as highly as important as it used to be. Its a bit controversial to force my own opinion that outdoors are life changing, because you can experience the same thrill and excitment as if you are walking in public parks. In addition, to that I feel that small spaces might be an ideal thing because we spend most of our hours at work or outside. For example, small places can provide a feeling of safety because there isn' t a lot of doors to lock or to just simply worry about if there's a robbery or theft in neighbourhood. Hower, with outdoor spaces you worry a lot that someone might break in from that door.A lot of studies have done lately on wheither people prefer the outdoor space or not, and if it's life changing. Many actually were thrilled to live without an outdoor because they feel it helps them finish their steps, be more active and social. For example its like a community where everyone get together walk outside and just do the things they can in an empty space. This have developed the need to ask about each other, catch up this helped with reducing numbers of crimes in the region. Few civillians actually loved their private outdoor space and they suggested that with it they have more privacy to be intimate with their partner, hang out with their children and just feel free, no boundries attached. For example in rich areas where they are classified as you hardly see anyone in public parks. In addition, to that you rarely see good realtionships with people living next to them. In conclusion, I believe that having an outdoor space is lovely and not having one is also a good experience, it shouldn' t limit the way you live, in general its bias to pick sides but I feel it shouldn' t influence and change your life.