The best way to make the road transport of goods safer is to ask drivers to take a driving test each year. To what extent do you agree or disagree?Give reasons for your answer and include relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

As a safe practice,every individual heavy loaded vehicle drivers have to given a driving test in every year. Nowadays, every nation follows strict rules and regulations to keep their town safe and traffic free movement inside the very populated town areas. I fully support this statement that the transport department has to make an arrangement for individual driver tests which are driving a heavy loaded goods vehicle inside the city and national highways which will be elaborated on in the following paragraph. In addition, many town roads are full of heavily loaded vehicles with trucks and trailers, moreover, all industrial area roads are also full of the movement of heavy goods trucks, hydra, and cranes and some of it park on the road for many days that's why it creates the issue of road traffic and road blockages to enter the another vehicle. Moreover, some heavily loaded goods transport vehicles are driven over speed and also drunk drive which is why there may be an increased chance of road accident and death ration on national highways. If the heavy transport vehicle department has to make a strict rule that every individual driver has to issue a new driving license on every year after clearing the driving test at the nearest nominated location and issue the driving license so there may be a solution to reduce the traffic inside the town and industrial areas and serious road accident ratio. For Example in all Gulf countries like Dubai and Qatar has make a strict rule for every driver to issue a new driving licence every year after successfully completion the driving test. In conclusion, its Government responsibilities to issuing te driving licences each and every year after finishing their driving test to make a safe and traffic-free nation and to reduce the road blockages and road accidents in town areas.