Many young people leave school with negative attitudes towards learning. What are the causes?How to encourage young people to study?

Nowadays, many consider education to be a negative experience. It is a contentious issue of how to change people's perceptions and motivate them to study. In this essay, I will elaborate on this subject and express my opinion about the causes of this phenomenon. To begin with, the modern system of education does not differ from the old one. We do not adjust programs in schools to the current world challenges. Namely, we forbid to use technological devices and do not explain how AI may help us in school tasks. The lack of useful knowledge discourage children from studying. They choose to cheat rather than study something that they do not see as useful. Moreover, even adults struggle to be up to date with information. After graduating from high school we may think that it is the time to finally start studying relevant topics. Nevertheless, we live in a constantly changing world. Therefore, we experience that not only demand for skills, but also for professions change year by year. This causes people to hate learning. One of the solutions may be to acknowledge people on how to be more flexible and change professions. If we teach people how to do it, they will not be afraid of wasting their time on education. To sum up, there are many significant doubts of young people in the matter of learning. The negative attitude is caused mostly by uncertainty and bad adjustment of education institutions. Consequently, we should change the system to encourage to study.