Opinion In their advertising businesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way. why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negeztive development?

Nowadays farms, specially new one while launching their latest product,mention that the product is new in some way and is more effective than those that exist in market already. Many people things things think that it’s a room development. I will elaborate on it in further paragraph with some examples and will give my opinion. To begin with,advertising new products with unique tag was started when the GS Boris company release their cycle with this tag, although the cycle was ordinary as rest of the bicycles, but Due to the posters and the selling testics,the sale of the cycle skyrocketed. After observing the startergy, other companies also started this technique. This technique helps the firm to make their name in the world an customers, moreover, according to a survey conducted by university of California, most buyer buy staff that are new in some way. Although we cannot say that advertising product with unique tags is wrong, but it is also not making benefits in society. It is wrong development and some products which are most effective in their segment get ignored due to lack of different features in marketing. Hence people ended up with choosing wrong product for themselves. In conclusion. I want to describe that it is wrong to advertise a product in a way as it is different from other it is a negative development for future.Businesses should mention the true characteristics about their service or product as it helps individuals to purchase suitable things for themselves.