New technologies and ways of buying and selling are transforming the lives of consumers. to what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Nowadays with rapid advancement of technology we are facing with a significant change in shopping and retailing. I absolutely agree with this mindset and in this essay, I will explain my idea. Technology can make our life much more easier and the main reason of that is existence of social media and website. individual can just search their need on platforms like google and find the relative website and order it. On the other side sellers can create a website and put their products on there instead of renting a place and pay so much money. For instance, amazon is one of the biggest and most favourable application of these days, it covers all the peoples need and it is so user friendly. Buying from online shops can also has another benefit too, people now can compare products very easily. However now we have that option on websites to create an card to compare products details such as price and features. Moreover for the seller this place is much easier, because they can find the other price and their competitive very easily and they can know how can they will manage that. In conclusion, I believe that the changes that technology made us is significantly great and we have time to spend other things however nothing can replace the feeing and the sense of going to the stores in person.