Learning to manage money is one of the key aspects of adult life. How in your view can individuals best learn to manage their money?

Growing up and facing with adult life may require to learn so many things and the most essential one is managing finnantial issue.I absolutly agree with this mindset and in this essay i am going to provide my reasons. Nowadays schools is the most effective way for teaching important lessons on childrens.Adding leasons reasons like, finnantial stuff such as paying debt and saving not only good for their feature but also it can effect on their mind to find their career so sooner. For instance, teacher can make up a class which provide some information about paying taxes, insurance. Although it might be boring for them, or they do not get the value of this on that age but with the professional teacher, it's impact can be increased. Opening a bank account for children and give them a certain money each month is another way to introduce them with finnancial issue.It is so practical and they when they are placed circumstance they dont have any ways rather than learning how can they manage that. As a example parents can provide them with a small amount of money each month of course before one month they face with shortage of that but if they don't recieve more money they will learn and keep their mind to handle it. to conclude, I believe that the most considerable thing in everyones life is money and if individuals can learn sooner they will better prepare for their feature. However maybe it is so soon for them to deal with such things and they have so many other essential lessons but But this is what real life requires, not math and physics.