These days it is much easier for many people to travel to different countries for tourism than in the past. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, it is much easier for travel different countries than in the past. There are both merits and demerits, and I think that the benefits are greater than the drawbacks. To begin with,there are several reason why advantages are greater than the disadvantages. Firstly, it should encourage make a gap with rich and poor. If the rich people travel a lot then the poor people could be envy to rich people. For example, if there a rich kid who travel a lot in the same class, poor kid also want to travel. Then the poor kid said to their parents and that should be become a burden. Secondly, local could be dirty by the tourist. For example, many tourist visit their countries they could make waste a lot on the road.It could be environmental pollution. However, not all aspects are demerits.First of all, they can change their perspective on the world.If they had experienced a lot of culture, it could be reduce descrimination about human race. In addition, lot of people can make memory with their family.In the past, many people did not travel abroad a lot, so they can see a new things and that encourage family closer. In conclusion, although benefits are greater than the drawback. Thus, many people need to experience to travel abroad.