For some people, learning in a group is the most effective way, while others prefer one-on-one instruction. Discuss both views. What is your opinion?

It is argued by some that teaching in a group is more beneficial, whereas others think that one-on-one education manner is the best. In my opinion, one-on-one instruction is better than the other method, but it depends on students' preferences and socio-economic status. On the one hand, one-on-one education systems give rapid results, and students can learn a considerable amount of information in a short time. Additionally, this learning mode is more flexible. Overall, the advantages of this method are flexibility in choosing session time, topics, and an absence of rivalry. However, the main drawback of this manner is its cost compared to traditional ways of learning. To illustrate this, wealthy people in business might prefer to bring a private teacher for their children. Because of that reason, they have learned more languages and achieved amazing academic performance. On the other hand, some people may understand better when they learn in a group, but sometimes groups could be messy and difficult to manage. Learning in a group offers more chances for taking information; it creates a space for sharing, discussing, and analyzing ideas. As human beings, we tend to compete with each other, so this gives opportunities for focusing on being better than others, and this may generate jealousy between group members. In contrast, it can be an opportunity for achieving higher degrees. For example, most university students study in groups; therefore, they attain same degrees and do not look for beyond their colleges. In conclusion, I believe the two methods leading for some destiny and everyone chooses better option for them. I think one-on-one education better than being in group, but it more expensive and price difficult to afford.