Some people say that advertising encourages people to buy things they do not need. Others say that advertisements are important sources of information about new products. Discuss both views and give your opinion Thảo

Purpose of advertising is often a topic of debate. While some people believe advertisements can give people useful information, in my opinion, it is encourages people to buy item they do unnecessary. There are many reasons why some people believe that advertising provide us useful information. People often think that advertising can provide them with the detailed data about the product they need through seminars. In addition, some believe that influencers social media can show that a item is actually useful. For instance, a recent survey by the marketing department of iphone found that 70% of people buy through ads. On the other hand, I would argue that promotion do not help people buy products they really necessary. Users often feel curious about what they don't have. There are product advertisements that are exaggerated the effects using Change the form of the verb used show examples by celebrities that viewers immediately want to buy them even though they don't need them. In conclusion, sometimes publicize also gives us really useful information, but we may not need that product. In my opinion, people should only buy what they essential not through promotion.