Some people think that it's a good idea to socialise with work colleagues during evenings and weekends. Other people think it's important to keep working life completely separate from social life. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some say that hanging-out with co-workers during lunch break and at the end of the weekend is a good idea, while others state that personal life shouldn’t be mixed with career life, I believe that finding time to socialise with colleagues will generate a healthy working environment. On the one hand, professionalism is an important key factor for successful individuals at their jobs, and it is a significant skill that affects the outcome. Being professional might be affected when friendship builds between the employees. For example, statics showed that 70% of the majority of the outstanding companies set roles that relationship in any form is prohibited between the working people. Although the numbers might reflect the success Of this method, but I think there is multiple ways to reach the same result. On the other hand, a healthy working field comes from a better connection between workers. A professional group doesn’t necessary mean a separated group. They can maintain the connection like friendship and also get the work done. For instance, in my hospital the seniors bond with their joiners in the coffee time while discussing any misunderstanding that happened earlier which in turn led to a smoother work flow. I believe this method of thinking is preferable. In conclusion, personals in significant career should maintain the strict boundaries to insure completing the tasks while they are in the working hours and also create a friendly space outside it.