Some people find following a strict routine allows them to feel more in control. Others however think that constant changes to the routine make life more interesting and less predictable. What extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that following a routine in your life will make it seem more organized. While it is commonly held belief that for reaching goals you must follow a certain plan, there is also an argument that joyful moments come with experiencing new adventure. This essay will analyse this topics from both points of views. In my opinion, I consider that experimenting brand new things is away of growth. On the one hand, scheduling your day ahead guaranties accomplishing more goals by the end of the month. In other words following a plan will ease to achieve a desirable outcome. For example a study from Khartoum university showed that the 80% of high grades students tend to follow their study and work plan. Although according to this percentage journalizing means success. However, I believe that there is other way to achieve the same results. On the other hand, experiencing new ways in our lives will unlock parts in our personalities and will open opportunities that we could never imagine, coming along with joy and cheer. Its is possible to say that breaking the routine will award us more than following it, For instance, Mark who is the founder of Facebook wouldn’t have present to us a new form of connection app if he didn’t break the usual pathway of students. I believe this way of thinking is preferable. In conclusion, although planing your day ahead will regulate your life. However experimenting will unlock new shining future for you.