Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things.Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it Discuss the both views and give your own opinion.

It often argued that advertising extremely success to convince us to buy items. However,some people think that it becomes so unremarkable and is not attractive anymore. This essay will examine the both opinions and bring out mine. Promoting is very important for marketing. It is the basis of marketing,indeed to promote products or companies or whatever you want you have to turn to advertising. It will permit your products to go around worlwide and to make it popular. However,your announcements have to be attractive and to show the best side of the items or company. Advertising has primary function in the commercialization and the idea of the product or company. In illustration there are the case of products that became references due to good advertising. Nevertheless,advertising tend to be excessive. Everyday,people see too much advertisements wherever they go,on their social media,on the bus, on the radio. Therefore,people will start to be annoyed by this excess of publicities and they will pay less attention to it. For instance, folk are more likely to skip announcement they see too much times or they do not find it interesting. However,advertising will still be useful for marketing. Unconsciously,announcements impact the brain and the way we make choices and we select our items when we are doing shopping even if we do not pay quite attention to it. To conclude,advertising is indispensable for marketing and it influences our choices of items even if it often becomes excessive and annoying.