Some people think school should only teach academic subject. Others think school should also teach students how to discriminate between right and wrong. Discuss both view and give you own opinion.

There is a variety of opinions about that. Teachers could not have time to do everything at once, especially when they have a lot of pupils under their control. Therefore, despite that it seems well enough, it is not always possible, and can't be applied in each case. Firstly, a primary school is a place where children go for the first time, when they are grown up enough to enrol in school. This place must teach them common school subjects, that entered in a main school program. The more individuals know, the more they are prepared for life, and it indicates that an impact on society will be quite significant, it will only benefit. Actually, it is very important to develop skills behind academic knowledge, aim to create critical citizens and adults ready to action on solving real problems and not only prepared to do their jobs like robots. For example, medicine is a very demanding profession in the USA, as it pays highly. In conclusion, there are a group of people who think education should only teach the basic subjects whereas another group believe that education should show the difference between wrong and right things according to several points of view. I support the second proposition. Certainly, it is a primary issue for parents and families, however, schools have a complementary responsibility to bring new ideas and form adults who are able to reflect on themselves and know the rules of conduct.