In many countries, the proportion of older population is steadily increasing what problems with this cause were the individuals in society. Suggest some majors that could be taken to reduce the impact of ageing population.

In recent times, many countries are facing the issue of exponentially growing population or senior citizens. Due to which, workload on young individuals have skyrocketed and the society is also facing the problems of potentially high unemployment rates. The viable solution for this issue will be building college homes for old people which ultimately creates more job on opportunities for working age groups. First and foremost, young individuals who have old family members at home, ends up being responsible for taking care of them. Looking after a senior member is a tedious job and will mentally increase responsibilities for their young family members. Thus, increasing the stress in their lives; eventually causing trouble in their professional and personal growth. Moreover, the societies where most of people are above the age of 65 will be ranked highest in an unemployment rate. Less employment means less financial resources, therefore it can hinder the economic growth of a community. For instance, countries with the highest the old people population have two face struggle, getting job vacancies delaying their montary growth. To deal with the counter effects of aging population, government should work on constructing old care facilities. having access to the premium healthcare under a single roof will motivates older members to move there for the rest of their lives, giving their young family members time to work for their personal growth. Furthermore, the old age home creates more job opportunities. In Canada, for example, healthcare workers from different countries are invited to migrate their as healthcare professionals to fill job vacancies which results in increasing the population of working age group. in conclusion, senior members of society can cause some financial distress, and looking after them will be the reminder for the development of young individuals. However, accumulating resources to build more healthcare facilities for senior citizen, can relieve the burden for adults and facilitates your vacancies for young talented immigrants.