Some people say that advertising is extremely succesfull at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Advertising is known as an important factor to help new starting businesses, for a long time. As a company advertises the products, they become widely known and as a result, it sells more stuff. However, some people believe that advertising has become less benefitable as people tend to not care about them, while others claim that they are still as perfect as they were. To begin with, as I previously mentiond, there are 2 different ideas on the way that Ads work. Firstly, we have the one that considers advertising a dead trend, which no longer helps. In detail, they believe that in today's world, Ads are a common thing and they are also presented everywhere. So, we often tend to just skip them totaly or at the best situation, we would not care at all. As an example, when there is an advertising on TV, people often just change the chanel or turn off the TV until the Ads section is finished. On the other hand, others say that they are one of the best ways to become famous and successful, because by advertising your products, more people would trust in your services compared to the ones with no advertising. Also, if you utilize new methods of making Ads, you would not only benefit more, but also people would become intersted in it, resulting in more views. Finally, I agree with the second group. Moreover, I believe using the right and up-to-date methods, would help us to get an effective result out of our presentation. In conclusion, while there are argues about the importance of advertisment advertising, in my opinon it is a useful factor as it would at least put the name of the company in the famous categories.