Some people believe that it is more important to teach children the literature of their own country than other countries. Do you agree or disagree?

Recently, people have preferred to teach their children about literature. To begin with, From my perspective, I have a preference for teaching to the population about my country's culture. Additionally, I do learn other cultures too. So, in this essay, I will explain why... First of all, every nation has to learn their own traditional lifestyle. For example, history can be useful for future projects. We can show our traditions with regard to our food cuisine. Secondly, when we join some international community groups, we can introduce our society. However, every state joins in these kinds of parts. Next, I definitely recommendation to teach children literature of our own country life. Firstly, teach children your territory and then on the other hand to teach your youngsters referring to other civilization life. As well as, sometimes I hang out with my friends to join in festivals. Moreover, we always learn a lot of information about other humans life. In summary and all in all, everyone must introduce their babies concerning their empire. However, every place has an idiomatic nature.