Nowadays many people choose to be self- employed rather than to work for a company or organisation .why might this be the case? What could be the advantages and disadvantages of being self-employed?

In today's digital era, self -employment has become most popular in many countries.Citizens are likely to do their own job rather than to work for an organisation or company. However,there are some merits and demerits for doing self - work.I will elaborate on both the sides of self activities. Self earnings activities has some benefits for people for their own developments. Firstly, it will help the individuals to earn more profits from their own buisness. Hence,they preferably to do their job with all facilities like the company as well as organisations. Secondly, self - work persons can work without any pressure from higher authorities. For instance, self employed humans can manage their time without any stress.Some are enjoying the work with all good benefits. As a result,they can develop their business in a high levels.So there are many advantageous for the people who are doing self tasks. There are various disadvantages to be considered for self activities work. Initially,they need to be arrange some finance for starting a buisness. However,few people are facing difficulty to prepare a huge amount of money for developing a buisness. Moreover,an individual unable to manage the whole buisness.it is a difficult to allocate or find a best staff for running a business. For example,The ABACS Survey shows that the people who start the buisness with partnership were failed due to the improper way of handling the tasks. Hence, self employment is a uphill task for people who are unaware of the basic functions. In conclusion, self employment is a good choices for people who are aware of the normal function it can be easily manage by individuals who have more finance at the initial period.