What could be done to encourage people to buy local products? An increasing number of people are buying what they need online. What are the advantages and disadvantages for both individuals and companies to shop online?

There is no denying the fact that shop online has a significant influence on people who needs to purchase their clothes and own stuff. While it is a commonly held belief that shopping online can be beneficial for needs of concsumers, there is also an argument that offline retailers are being a negatively affected by their customers. On the one hand, plenty of people prefer shopping by phone for several features. In other words, the shopping online is a great way for their busywork's, because they can not able to find free time to shop physically. In addition, there are several benefits of shopping online, like faster and occasionally cheaper for people who prefer saving money. For example, in coronavirus era, the experience of online shopping was limited by online and it was a memorable experience for all people in the world. On the other hand, the majority of people are very careful and catious about the quality and value of products. It is also possible to say that individuals choose going to shopping physically and ensure about the texture of their clothes. Moreover, shopping online can be a best way to cheating the customers and they are not trusted with any process of payment. For instance, for shopping at malls, providing their customers a experience of relief and satisfaction and any problems the customers faced, immediately, it will be faster and easier to get your money back. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that the benefits outweigh the drawbacks of online shopping due to it is more convenient and cheaper.