Compared to the past, more people are now studying abroad because it is more convenient and cheaper than before. Do you think this is beneficial to the foreign student’s home country?

These days, alot of individuals prefer to study out their country, because they are thinking is agood a good for them, and they will spend a few money. So, in this essay, I am going to discuss this point and give an example. Firstly, now many people are studing aborad for many reasons. First reason is they believe that study out thier country, they will useful them during money, which is a cheaper than own their country. Secondly, they have knowladge if they study in foriegn country, they will be comfortable. In other words, students in Oman prefer to study out their country, beacuse they are feeling it is a better place for studing and commidation. In the other hand, I think it is good for foriegn student, due to they will get more money for their country. However, the economic will increas and it is a beneficial for student and country. Moreover, thier learning will jump, as well as it will be a popular around the world. Therefor, the relationships between students and foriegn students will improve, and in his way it will help them to study well. In additional, if Arabic students study aborad with foriegn people, they will have a language, and also they can speak as them, for instance, English language. In conclusion, I believe that to give student freedom to choose, if they study inside or out country. Then, if they go to study aborad, that's will be beneficinal and good for them, because I menaition the reasons a bove.