In many countries young people are granted certain privileges and responsibilities at the age of sixteen. clearly parents have a responsibility to both care for and prepare their children as they approach this important milestone. to what degree should parents intervene in the lives of their 14-15 year old children?

It is predicted that in the near future card or virtual wallets on mobile phones will be replaced by cash for shopping.I strongly agree with this mindset and i will outline my reasons in the essay. Paying by card and virtual phones may bring us so many significant advantages in our daily lives.It is safe and compared with money and it is so convenient,that individuals do not have to bring their money everywhere. For instance, one of the biggest benefits of that is safety,these days we have to be aware of theft and by not using and keeping cash we can reduce its incidents. However, on the other side being dependent on these cards may have some serious and negative impacts on people's lives and also their minds.One of the biggest problems is credit cards will enable people to pay more than they have and their property as a result they are involved with paying a debt which is not logical.Another example of this unsatisfactory is the countries which are not as developed as others.So in the future, they will be faced with crucial problems such as hacking bank accounts. In conclusion, with the advancement of technology, we could not prevent of these changes.With these changes not only our lives more straightforward but also we could get many granted beside that. However, everything has two sides and it has their drawbacks as well.