Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

There is no doubt that criticism gives rise to perfectionism. In this humble sense, it is crucial to emphasize the value of vicious situations involved in criticism. Nevertheless, it is argued that it is wise to make an attempt for improvements of likewise situations. Initially, the role of bad situations is significantly high, especially in the context of advancement. For instance, most experienced teachers at school are prone to criticise and put a bad mark. As a result, pupils make efforts to improve their marks, which leads to enhancing their knowledge. If teachers constantly praise about the accomplishments of pupils, then there will be no further development in their Education. Marks and feedback of educators are the only intruments instrument to make youngsters thrive highly. Consequently, pupils may be great upset about their teachers ' feedback, yet they will figure out why their teachers have criticised that way by reaching the adulthood and being well-rounded. Hence, bad situations are a pivotal basis for the sustainable development of the humankind. On the other hand, it is highly argued by a great deal of individuals that bad situations should be prevented and improved by any means. The history of the humanity illustrates a wide range of worse incidents that gave rise to the unexpected consequences that the mankind has been suffering from. It is evident that the atomic bombings of the cities of Hiroshima and Nagasaki in Japan were conducted by the United States of America during the final stages of World War 2 in 1945. The usage of nuclear weapons would not be used if Japan winded up fighting against tranquil citizens of the world. There was a great deal of warnings of withdrawal the war towards Japanese military troops, yet the final cautions were not complied with. Therefore, bad situations like the above-mentioned war should be prevented in advance for the sake of innocent people. To sum up, bad situations are measured by their core and fundamental values and followed by a variety of steps to handle out on a fair basis.