Some people say that it is individual responsibility to protect the environment while others say it is the government's primary role. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

it is highly argued that the enviroment environmental protection is the individual responsibility, while others say it the government's role. this essay will discuss both opinions, and who should be the environment protecter. there are many people suggest that the protection of the environment lay on the individuals. people cover more land in the environemnt than government does. so, it would be easire if the people traied tried to protected Change the form of the verb protect show examples it. also, people are the main threat on the environemnt, raising the awearness of environemnt would lead to a clean protected one. on the other hand, others suggest that the government should let the saving the nature be its primary role. nowing that it has the capacity for hiring the right staff and afford their expencies. moreover, can state the rules in the community to not harm the surroundings. therefore, that is the reasone behind people desire handeling the matter of protecting the environment to the governmnet. to concloude, there are two types of people, the first one says that people responsibilities to look after the environment. the second type says that it is the government orimary role. may personal opinion egarding this case is to have the environemnt protected by the government.